Day 7 ~ February 7, 2012

I was all set to walk this morning until I stepped on the scale…then, I got back in bed. Why on earth was I my weight up. Ugh! I was not happy. Disappointed and discouraged better describe how I was feeling. Yes I know bed should not have been an option, but it was. And yes, once I did get back up I felt bad that I didn’t go out to walk. Oh well…it’s over now.

So I ate pretty good today and even got in a little exercise. Tomorrow we will see how the week ended.

Day 7 Weight – 225 pounds

Leave a Reply

